‘The Elder Scrolls: Anthology’ Announced

Relive the complete Elder Scrolls saga on PC, with The Elder Scrolls: Anthology.

For the first time, PC gamers can own all five Elder Scrolls games in one complete box set: The Elder Scrolls: Anthology includes Arena, Daggerfall, Morrowind, Oblivion and Skyrim, along with five physical maps of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Cyrodiil, Morrowind and Skyrim.

The Elder Scrolls: Anthology features Skyrim: Legendary Edition, which includes the “Dawnguard”, “Hearthfire”, and “Dragonborn” DLC’s. The complete set will release for PC on Sept. 10, and is available for pre-order through Bethesda, for $79.99.

Source: Bethesda, Joystiq
Image courtesy of Bethesda

Leave a comment below!

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.